Institute of Magnetism

NAS of Ukraine and MES of Ukraine


Dissertation Councils

Specialized Scientific Council Д26.248.01



  • 01.04.02 – Theoretical Physics
  • 01.04.11 – Magnetism


Head of the Council:

Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Victor G. Bar’yakhtar

Deputy Chairman of the Council:

Corresponding Member of the National Academy of Pedagogical Sciences of Ukraine
Yuriy I. Gorobets

©2019 Institute of Magnetism NAS of Ukraine and MES of Ukraine. 03142, 36-b Akad. Vernadskogo blvd., Kyiv, Ukraine